2013, Kemana Ku Kan Melalang Buana Lagi?

Man Jadda Wajada

Man Jadda Wajada

Alhamdulillah last year I had some interesting journeys. I really enjoy it😉

After I invited some blogs of my friends, I got any spirite from there. Start story from Jerman country, next Belanda, Jepang, and Prancis. From those stories, I know to get what their dream is it very hard and difficult. Just believe, and study hard. Always applied MAN JADDA WAJADA, they believe their dream will come true🙂 and tarrra…Reached it!

Now on february 2013, I still find true ways (Finding jati diri😀 ), A lot of wisdom in my life. That make me to have big love to my god, ALLAH SWT.

Hmmm, I know until now I don’t graduate yet. But that not mean I feel “galau”, it’s mean I must be strong. I must gradute soon, insya Allah.

Yeah, in this last semester, I will be focus at my final task (Skripsi), but that not mean I will stop the others. I will do my activities which support my targets. But, any activities I stop, such as teaching math in private class, etc.

Well, back to the little of this writing😀 2013, Where will I go? Where am I going to? Ahaaa, I don’t know😀 If 2012, I did so many journeys at many places in Indonesia. I hope I do that again now but at different places. Moreover, I really like to go far and so far. I want to go to Abroad. So miss you, my dream country; Amrik🙂 If not Amrik, yeah doesn’t matter if the others. Maybe Malaysia (insya Allah I still try), or Belanda, or Jepang, and others.

Would ALLAH grante my request? Where will I go for the next journey? Hmmm I just doing my best, and I hope ALLAH hear my pray at every time. Aamiin…

Like my new name; “Puji Must Be Better” on first Facebook, I hope I can do the best. I hope I can be better person at ALLAH’s eyes. Aamiin, and on my Second facebook “Jhie Al-Khawarizmi” hehehe…That’s pray for me too. Now, my full name is “Najmi Qalmi Al-Khawarizmi”. Btw, do you know the meaning of my name? Najmi from najm. Najm is star. Then Qalmi from Qalm. The meaning is writing pen/pen. Next Al-Khawarizmi. Hmmm, I don’t know the meaning, but I use that name because Al-Khawarizmi is Scientist of mathematics in ISLAM. So, the full meaning of my new name is Star of pen and scientist of mathematics in ISLAM. I hope I can be a scientist of mathematics who also have many writing, many the real creations which useful for ISLAM. I want to do the religious proselytizing (Berdakwah) in mathematics and writing. I believe I can do that, although it’s not easy to reach it. But I will study hard to get it. Insya Allah, he would grante it. Aamiin…

MAN JADDA WAJADA🙂😉😀🙂

4 thoughts on “2013, Kemana Ku Kan Melalang Buana Lagi?

  1. Ping-balik: Insya Allah, Tidak Lama lagi | MY SURYA

  2. Ralph Lauren présent les meilleursligne pour vous si vous êtesen
    activités de plein air. Cette nouveauspectateur Style composé delumière sport-décontractés aux
    punks de proportions sont faite pour personnes qui aimel’extérieur. Aide offrevous un élégant chercheren lecture ou même dénouementdans votre balconavec un verre de thé citron dans votre main. spectateur Style est également super pourpromenade voyages ou pour flaner sur La porchesur très paresseuxsamedi avec le sweat-shirts, lunettes et égalementchapeaux avec marine à thème de couleurs blanc sombre et flou Les algues vertes avec bande solide et variations qui ilsfonction.

Mari berceloteh :)

