ISIC : Paper 700 Decision

Dear Pujiati Sari,
The status of paper 700 – EDUCATIONAL GAME  “ADVENTURE OF YOJO”  BASED ROLE  PLAYING GAME (RPG) AS A CREATIVE  SOLUTION  TO  PRESERVE  CULTURAL OF CENTRAL SULAWESI is Recommended for Top 25.

Congratulation for all the top 25 papers. For who has the status “recommended for top 25”, this is you last chance to edit your paper. Besides that, we will an invitation letter for your visa application.
Thank you for your participation.

_

Regards,
TIIMI 2013 Division Committee


All of wrong, lose or win, I think that can make me confuse. Lose make me disapointed, and if win that make me “CETAR”😀 What should I do the next? Hmmm How can I get London? How can I get much money? approximate I need 20 juta to prapare and go to there. I have a few days to find some money. Insya Allah, GOD will help me. Aamiin London, November 9-10 2013
. I will be there, insya Allah… Pray for me, yooo😀

Mari berceloteh :)

