Hey… new world, I am Coming

Now if someone will ask me, “what is your job? or what do you do?”, so I will answer, “My part time job as scholarship hunter, and my full time job as dreamer”. I do not give the answer, “I am a job seeker”. Oh no mamen -_- It is mean that I am ‘pengangguran’:-/

Hmmm…  since at 15. 15 WITA,  october 16th 2014, finally my status is change. Actually my exam date is on october 9th 2014, but because any problem so my exam is postponed:-/ I will tell that story to you, but no at this time because I am busy now. Later is better.

This is new world. Hmmm… I can not believe that finally  I am graduate, but I think that now is not free time, I must repair my skripsi, prepare some recommendation letters, make some essays, ask so many signatures, any file and letters. Huft… I just have 5 days because on october 24th 2014 I will fly to Surabaya, go to english village, Pare. Uhuyyy finally, in shaa Allah. It was my dream since 2012.

Ohyeah, I want to say “Sorry” for my friends on sosmed, exp this blog and email. Sorry because my sosmeds have been deactivated because I want to focus to the next goal. I am so sorry too because this blog will be written in english😀 Sorry if my english is so bad😛

Please pray for me so that I can reach IELTS minimum overall 6.5… Your dua will help my way. in shaa Allah…

One thought on “Hey… new world, I am Coming

  1. thanks a lot, kak😉 you gave me a good answer when any other people ask me hehe . . . “Now if someone will ask me, “what is your job? or what do you do?”, so I will answer, “My part time job as scholarship hunter, and my full time job as dreamer”. I do not give the answer, “I am a job seeker”. Oh no mamen -_- It is mean that I am ‘pengangguran’:-/

Mari berceloteh :)

