Arghhhhhhhhhhh… Alhamdulillah I’ll graduate ^_*

Hai Guys, long time no see you. How do you do? I am doing very well now. Alhamdulillah. I’m saying alhamdulillah for everything to Allah SWT. Any good news this week is I will exam of skripsi on October 9th 2014. I wish that Allah will give easy way to my activities. second one good news is I am going to Pare on October 12th 2014. Actually, this is hard for me to choose the best one for my future. I’m confused when choosing either set off to pare of keep stay in Palu to fisnish my graduate day (Wisuda). But, I had chosen that I am going to Pare. It is fix. I do not have much time, poor me -_- I just have 3 months to study IELTS. I think that it is short time to get high score.

Mams, dad… pray for me. Honestly, I need your praying guys, really. Please pray for me that I can get high score on IELTS. I wish I can get minimum overall 6.5. Aamiin…

-Media Center, Tadulako University-
Waktunya bergegas shalat magrib
Akhir september yang so remarkable, adorable. Huahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh 🙂 🙂
Semangattttttttttttttttttttttt go abroad september 2015 😉

5 pemikiran pada “Arghhhhhhhhhhh… Alhamdulillah I’ll graduate ^_*

Mari berceloteh :)